104 871 W 28th Avenue, Vancouver

MLS®: R2626943
3
Beds
3
Baths
2023
Built
1348
Living Area SqFt
0.00
Taxes
Open House: Wednesday 8th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 14th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 21st December: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 22nd December: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 23rd December: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

We invite you to explore & embrace the unique urban community that is Oak Keys Westside Vancouver by South Street Development Group. With rhythmic, vertical floor-to-ceiling windows & a monochromatic palette, Oak Keys is a refined & relaxed 20-unit townhome community. Located on the Northside of the project, unit #104 is a serenely laid out 3-level townhome with FOUR private outdoor spaces and views towards the North Shore mountains & downtown. The main level feat. a spacious & open-concept kitchen, living & dining area. Upstairs are two beds & a storage area & on the third floor- a private master w/ two balconies (one N & one S facing) a large closet & 4 pc ensuite w/ two sinks & a glass-enclosed shower. Oak Keys is truly a hidden gem in one of Vancouver’s oldest Westside neighborhoods.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden Playground

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Heat Recov. Vent. Oven - Built In Security System Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire